Your Account/Pay Your Bill







2014 GFB Women's Leadership Committee


The 2016 Georgia Farm Bureau Women’s Leadership Committee members are: front row, from left, Nichelle Stewart, GFB 1st District, Cherokee County; Rhonda Williams, GFB 2nd District, Rabun County; Carol McQueen, GFB 3rd District, Fayette County; Committee Chairman Melanie Sanders, GFB 4th District, Oglethorpe County; Melissa Bottoms, GFB 5th District, Pike County; back row, from left, Kim Thompson, GFB 6th District, Treutlen County; Sue Powers, GFB 8th District, Wilcox County; Wendy Hembree, GFB 9th District, Colquitt County; and Ray Ray Bloser, 10th District, Cook County.


Not pictured is Angel Page, GFB 7th District, Bryan County.



For information on scholarships, or entry forms and guidelines on our art and essay contests, CLICK HERE.