State Committee

2024 Young Farmers & Ranchers Committee

Pictured from left are: Luke Andrews (Lamar County, GFB 5th District); Cole and Nicole Roper (Franklin County, 2nd District), Kaitlyn and Kaleb Marchant (Oglethorpe County, 4th District); Lindsay and Statham Sapp (Wilcox County, 8th District); Chairs Emilia and Cleve Jackson (Floyd County, 1st District); Vice Chairman Knapp Boddiford (Screven County, 7th District); Haley and Seth Scruggs (Bibb County, 6th District); Kelsie and Ryan Highsmith (Echols County, 10th District); Camille and Colt Calhoun (Miller County, 9th District); and Cam Floyd (Douglas County, 3rd District). Not pictured: Allie Andrews, Lamar County & Joni Floyd, Douglas County.