Women's Leadership

Our Mission

The purpose of the Georgia Farm Bureau Women's Leadership Committee is to promote agriculture through education and to expand participation in all phases of agriculture in order to build leadership and achieve a more effective organization.


2018 GFB State Women's Leadership Committee


The 2017 Georgia Farm Bureau Women’s Leadership Committee members are: front row, from left, Linda Leslie, GFB 1st District; Heather Cabe, GFB 2nd District; Committee Chairman Carol McQueen, GFB 3rd District; Nancy Kennedy, GFB 4th District; Melissa Bottoms, GFB 5th District; back row, from left, GFB President Gerald Long,  Kim Edge, GFB 6th District; Angela Todd, GFB 7th District; Carol Baker-Dunn, GFB 8th District; Greta Collins, GFB 9th District, Peggy Lee, 10th District; & GFB Ag in the Classroom & Women's Leadership Committee Coordinator Donna Rocker.

For information on scholarships, or entry forms and guidelines on our art and essay contests, click here.